About US

Board and staff


With local leadership, we know better the needs of our neighbors, schools, and community.  We can respond quickly to the most priority of needs.

We desire and welcome your involvement as well.  Together, we make Coshocton better as we LIVE UNITED.


Name Position Email
Lyn Mizer Executive Director director@coshoctonunitedway.org
Erin Slaughter Executive Assistant execasst@coshoctonunitedway.org

Board Officers

Title Name
President Steve Oster
Vice-President Ingrid Yoder
Treasurer Kelly Fortney

Executive Committee

Name Position
Chris Wallace Committee Member
Winnie Ellis Committee Member
Scott Muhleman Committee Member

Board of Control

Name Position
Rick Williamson Board Member
Jarred Renner Board Member
Jandi Adams Board Member
Dominique Rice Board Member
Captain Dean Hettinger Board Member
Leondra Davis Board Member
Brooke Alverson Board Member
Dana Markley Board Member
Angie Williamson Board Member