Sunday, August 02, 2015 | |Login | Search

Civil Servants in Our Staff and Board

Director Lyn Mizer with Brian Gallagher (CEO of United Way Worldwide and Jen Odenweller (Knox County UW director), Lyn and Kelly Brennenman (Knox County) enjoying the CLC conference in Dallas, Texas.  Great Conference!

Board members Diane Erwin and Tina Stoffer are ready for the fair!

Board retreat at Lyn's house.  From L to R:  Tom Heading, Lynn Jacobs, Susan Turner and Delia Meek.

Annual Munch and Mingle with the Agencies

 

Board of Control

Lyn Mizer
Executive Director

director@coshoctonunitedway.org

Patty Wherley
Executive Assistant
execasst@choshoctonunitedway.org

Officers

PRESIDENT
Lynn Jacobs
ODJFS
725 Pine Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
295-7516
jjacobl01@odjfs.state.oh.us

VICE-PRESIDENT
Tom Heading
Organic Technologies
1350 South Sixth Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-1318
theading@gmail.com

TREASURER
Robert Mauch (2016-1)
305 Main Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-8101
bob@mauchcpa.com

Executive Committee Members:

John Larson (2017-1)
Warehouse Steak N Stein
400 N. Whitewoman Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-4001
jlarson400@yahoo.com

Joy Padgett (2014-1)
Governor's Office of Appalachia
donjoy.padgett@sbcglobal.net

Patty Paul (2013-1)
Home Loan Savings Bank
413 Main Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
740-688-0444
ppaul@homeloansavingsbank.com

Tina Stoffer (2015-1)
1632 Knob Hill Drive
Coshocton, OH  43812
502-1578
tina.stoffer@omeresa.net

Board of Control Members:

Susan Turner (2018-1)
Country Recorder's Office
349 Main Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-2817
susan.turner@coshoctoncounty.net

Beccy Porteus (2018-1)
Century National Bank
100 Downtowner Plaza
Coshocton, OH  43812
623-0114
rporteus@centurynationalbank.com

Craig Dukes (2018-1)
RockTenn
500 North Fourth Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
552-2276
csdukes@rocktenn.com

Emily Adams (2017-1)
OSU Extension
724 South Seventh Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-2265

adams.661@osu.edu

Tim Rohr
AK Steel
17400 SR 16
Coshocton, OH  43812
829-2878
tim.rohr@aksteel.com

Kevin Ratcliffe (2014-1)
Clow Water Systems
2266 South Sixth Street
Coshocton, OH  43812
622-6651
kevin.ratcliffe@clowwater.com

Kay Lane (2018-1)
Jones Metal
305 North Center Street
West Lafayette, OH  43845
740-545-6341
kayl@jonesmetal.net

Delia Meek (2018-1)
CCMH - Family Physicians
40 Brown's Lane
Coshocton, OH  43812
740-622-0332
delia.meek@ccmh.com

Mindy Duncan
1660 S. 2nd Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
740-622-5183
mindyduncan@kraftfoods.com

Student Representatives:

Hanna Bush
Ridgewood High School
Lexi Huston
River View High School