Saturday, February 13, 2016 | |Login | Search

Civil Servants in Our Staff and Board

Director Lyn Mizer with Brian Gallagher (CEO of United Way Worldwide and Jen Odenweller (Knox County UW director), Lyn and Kelly Brennenman (Knox County) enjoying the CLC conference in Dallas, Texas.  Great Conference!

Director, Lyn Mizer and board member Joy Padgett are ready for the fair!

Board retreat at Lyn's house.  From L to R:  Tom Heading, Lynn Jacobs, Susan Turner and Delia Meek.

Annual Munch and Mingle with the Agencies


Board of Control

Lyn Mizer
Executive Director

Patty Wherley
Executive Assistant


Lynn Jacobs

Tom Heading
Organic Technologies

Robert Mauch (2016-1)

Executive Committee Members:

John Larson (2017-1)
Warehouse Steak N Stein

Joy Padgett (2014-1)
Governor's Office of Appalachia

Patty Paul (2013-1)
Home Loan Savings Bank

Tina Stoffer (2015-1)

Board of Control Members:

Susan Turner (2018-1)
Country Recorder's Office

Beccy Porteus (2018-1)
Century National Bank

Emily Adams (2017-1)
OSU Extension

Tim Rohr
AK Steel

Kevin Ratcliffe (2014-1)
McWane Ductile

Kay Lane (2018-1)
Jones Metal

Delia Meek (2018-1)
CCMH - Family Physicians

Mindy Duncan

Rick Williamson
MEDCARE Ambulance

Kelly Fortney
Peoples Bank

Steve Oster
Board of Developmental Disabilities

Beth Nelson

Student Representatives:

Hanna Bush
Ridgewood High School
Lexi Huston
River View High School