Thursday, September 29, 2016 | |Login | Search

Civil Servants in Our Staff and Board

Vicki Laudick of First Step and board member Kay Lane man the Fair booth.

Long-time board member, Winnie Ellis, accepts our appreciation for all she has done for our United Way over the years.

Board members, Tina Stoffer, Susan Turner and Kay Lane celebrate our Agencies at our annual Munch and Mingle.

Christmas Parade, 2015!

Annual Munch and Mingle with the Agencies

Agencies and board members enjoy the delicious food!

Patty Wherley, Lyn Mizer and Lynn Jacobs relax.

Red Cross director, Marlene Henderson and board member Patty Paul chatting.

 

Board of Control

Lyn Mizer
Executive Director

director@coshoctonunitedway.org

Patty Wherley
Executive Assistant
execasst@coshoctonunitedway.org

Officers

PRESIDENT
Thomas Heading
Organic Technologies
theading@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Emily Adams
OSU Extension
adams.661@osu.edu

TREASURER
Robert Mauch (2016-1)
bob@mauchcpa.com

Executive Committee Members:

John Larson (2017-1)
Warehouse Steak N Stein
jlarson400@yahoo.com

Tina Stoffer (2015-1)
tina.stoffer@omeresa.net

Susan Turner (2018-1)
Country Recorder's Office
susan.turner@coshoctoncounty.net

Board of Control Members:

Beccy Porteus (2018-1)
Century National Bank
rporteus@centurynationalbank.com

Tim Rohr
AK Steel
tim.rohr@aksteel.com

Kevin Ratcliffe (2014-1)
McWane Ductile
kevin.ratcliffe@mcwaneductile.com

Kay Lane (2018-1)
Jones Metal
kayl@jonesmetal.net

Delia Meek (2018-1)
CCMH - Family Physicians
delia.meek@ccmh.com

Rick Williamson
MEDCARE Ambulance
rwilliamson119@yahoo.com

Kelly Fortney
Peoples Bank

kelly.fortney@pebo.com

Steve Oster
Board of Developmental Disabilities

soster@coshdd.org

Beth Nelson
buckeyebeth@roadrunner.com

Jandi Adams
Clary Gardens
director@clarygardens.org



Student Representatives:

Nick Tahyi - RiverView

Bri Yonley - RiverView

Caleb Bowman - CCCC

Colleen Schwartz - Ridgewood

Katie Leitz - Ridgewood

Macy Parks - Coshocton

Tara Brush - Coshocton