Tuesday, May 31, 2016 | |Login | Search

Civil Servants in Our Staff and Board

Director Lyn Mizer with Brian Gallagher (CEO of United Way Worldwide and Jen Odenweller (Knox County UW director), Lyn and Kelly Brennenman (Knox County) enjoying the CLC conference in Dallas, Texas.  Great Conference!

Director, Lyn Mizer and board member Joy Padgett are ready for the fair!

Board retreat at Lyn's house.  From L to R:  Tom Heading, Lynn Jacobs, Susan Turner and Delia Meek.

Annual Munch and Mingle with the Agencies

 

Board of Control

Lyn Mizer
Executive Director

director@coshoctonunitedway.org

Patty Wherley
Executive Assistant
execasst@coshoctonunitedway.org

Officers

PRESIDENT
Thomas Heading
Organic Technologies
theading@gmail.com

VICE-PRESIDENT
Emily Adams
OSU Extension
adams.661@osu.edu

TREASURER
Robert Mauch (2016-1)
bob@mauchcpa.com

Executive Committee Members:

John Larson (2017-1)
Warehouse Steak N Stein
jlarson400@yahoo.com

Tina Stoffer (2015-1)
tina.stoffer@omeresa.net

Susan Turner (2018-1)
Country Recorder's Office
susan.turner@coshoctoncounty.net

Mindy Duncan
Kraft-Heinz
mindyduncan@kraftfoods.com

Board of Control Members:

Beccy Porteus (2018-1)
Century National Bank
rporteus@centurynationalbank.com

Tim Rohr
AK Steel
tim.rohr@aksteel.com

Kevin Ratcliffe (2014-1)
McWane Ductile
kevin.ratcliffe@mcwaneductile.com

Kay Lane (2018-1)
Jones Metal
kayl@jonesmetal.net

Delia Meek (2018-1)
CCMH - Family Physicians
delia.meek@ccmh.com

Rick Williamson
MEDCARE Ambulance
rwilliamson119@yahoo.com

Kelly Fortney
Peoples Bank

kelly.fortney@pebo.com

Steve Oster
Board of Developmental Disabilities

soster@coshdd.org

Beth Nelson
buckeyebeth@roadrunner.com

Jandi Adams
Clary Gardens
director@clarygardens.org



Student Representatives:

Hanna Bush
Ridgewood High School
Lexi Huston
River View High School