Monday, December 11, 2017 | |Login | Search
    You are here:  Community Partners / Partners

Current Partner Agencies

AMERICAN RED CROSS
Marlene Henderson - Executive Director
245 N. Fourth Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812

Ph. (740)844-2017
marlene.henderson@redcross.org
arc@ohiohillsredcross.org



COSHOCTON C.A.R.E.S
Brian Crilow - Executive Director
405 W. Russell Ave.
West Lafayette, Ohio 43845
502-6345
bcrilow@columbus.rr.com
COSHOCTON COUNTY HANDICAPPED SOCIETY
Linda Ames - President
1005 Main St.
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
ph. 623-8001  fax. 740-291-8330
handicappedsociety@yahoo.com
FIRST STEP
Family Violence Intervention Service
Vicki Casey - Executive Director
200 Main Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
ph. 622-8504  fax. 623-0452
firststepcosh@sbcglobal.net
GIRL SCOUTS OF USA
Ohio's Heartland
Kendra O'Reilly
3230 Bowers Lane
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
ph. 740-454-8563  fax. 740-454-8111
toll free 800-292-6759

koreilly@gsohiosheartland.org


MATERNAL AND CHILD HEALTH CENTER
Tammy Smith-  Director
724 S. Seventh Street
Coschocton, Ohio 43812

ph. 740-295-7311  fax. 622-5024

 tammysmith@coshoctoncounty.net


BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA
Muskingum Valley Council

Ed Mulholland - Executive Director
Jay Shankel
734 Morehead Ave.
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
ph. 740-453-0571  fax. 740-453-2015
800-934-2128
MVCBSA@localnetplus.com
ed.mulholland@scouting.org
jay.shankel@scouting.org


RISING TIDE AQUATIC CLUB
Amy Casey - United Way Rep
Sharon Tatro - Treasurer


 


SALVATION ARMY

Captains, Tom and Victoria Clark
219 N. Fourth Street
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
ph. 622-0971  fax. 622-6366
Thomas_Clark@USE.SalvationArmy.Org 

TLC (Tutoring, Learning, Contributing)
MVESC (Muskingum Valley Educational Service Center)
Kathy Raber - Director
545-6717
kathy.raber@omeresa.net

RECREATIONAL AGENCIES

COSHOCTON CITY RECREATION
Steve Jones - City Hall
760 Chestnut St.
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
ph. 740-295-6115  fax. 623-0406
steve.jones@cityofcoshocton.com

RIDGEWOOD RECREATION
Maria Prater - President
Wendy Croy- Treasurer
(740)502-2590

CANAL LEWIS RECREATION
Matt Kiser - President
Jennifer Flowers - (740)502-4824
Bryan Parsons

CONESVILLE RECREATION
Nathan Robins

ROSCOE RECREATION
Keeley Mickle - President
zkmickle@yahoo.com
740-622-0163
Angie Blair
829-2836

WARSAW YOUTH DEVELOPMENT
Trent Berry - President
Mayor's Office
PO Box 399
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
ph. & fax. 824-3600
cherijones@roadrunner.com

UNION RECREATION
Wayne Russell - 294-9164
Beth Anderson - 501-5695
Lynn Phillips - 327-2307